Keep Calm…

Hi everyone!

Did you miss me? I hope you enjoyed my guest blog post at Christine’s Kitchen Chronicles last week. I’ve been quite crazed at work lately (and in the next 2 weeks), so excuse me for the sporadic blog posts… I hope you stay with Whisks & Ruffles! Meanwhile, the hubs has been so kind to prepare dinner the past 2 days… (WIN!) I can totally get used to this…

You know when things get crazy… some of these “Keep Calm” mantras came to mind…

or how about this one? A friend actually gave me this notebook, complete with a post-it saying “thought of you when I saw this.. use it to keep your recipes… or your hit list!”

HA! I don’t have a hit list =)

image {via

Do you have a favorite Keep Calm mantra? Which one is it?

– Angelina

Leave a Reply

