Coffee Addict

Yup. That’s me. I become miss cranky pants when I don’t have my cup of joe in the morning. My favorite right now is a skim latte from Gregory’s Coffee. I think Gregory had me at his glasses ;)

image {via}

Don’t get me wrong. This isn’t an ad. I don’t even know Greg… I just love his coffee :) and he’s only a block away from my work place.

On a related note, I think this Cream Cheese Coffee Cake from Mother Thyme would be a perfect pairing.. Mmm! Good thing I discover her blog through Christine‘s guest blog post series. Thanks again, Christine! The hubs would love this, now that I’ve turned him into a semi coffee addict himself! okay, maybe he’s not quite a coffee addict… at all… but still.. he would love this.

Are you addicted too?

xo,

angelina

One thought on “Coffee Addict

Leave a Reply

